Gamtoos Tourism

The Gamtoos Valley has become a very popular tourist destination with many B&B's self-catering and camping establishments, as well as fuel-stops, banks and shops to choose from. It is also the Eastern Gateway to the Baviaanskloof Wildernes Area.

Stories of the Gamtoos Valley

More Articles

Gamtoos Tourism on Facebook

In the News

SATSA launches a guide to evaluate captive...As captive wildlife interactions remain is a complex issue,...Tuesday, 5th November 2019
Baviaanskloof Road DamageLast Monday 15 March 2019 the Baviaanskloof Hartland...Monday, 18th March 2019
Kouga Humansdorp Lentefees2019 Kouga Humansdorp Lentefees 30 – 31 August 2019....Friday, 8th February 2019
Bottomless Coffee Band Live! - Tolbos...14 April @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Tolbos | Deli – Bistro...Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Adventure Activities offered by PabalaPabala Adventures include activities such as Hiking Trails,...Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Leon Gropp Live! at Tolbos on 24 February...Join us for a live performace by Leon Gropp. Gropp is a...Wednesday, 24th October 2018
WELL-RESPECTED STRATEGIST JOINS...Kouga Municipality has kept its promise of recruiting...Wednesday, 16th May 2018
INVASIVE SPECIES ALERT!!!! Please report me...SANBI’s BID has initiated a project to assess the...Monday, 26th February 2018

More News

Upcoming Events

  • Events @ Pabala

    Events @ Pabala

    Various events @ Pabala - Contact: Tel:0422962950 - Cell:0721950440 - Email:ADMIN@PABALAPRIVATENATUERRESERVE.co.za
  • Bike Fest 2020

    Bike Fest 2020

    From the die-hard biker fans through to the musos and foodies, everyone will find something to enjoy at any of the Bike Fest SA™ 2020 Festivals!”
    Friday, 28th February 2020 to Sunday, 1st March 2020

More Events